Skip to content

Lake Splash Awards

website header

Event Photos

To save your photo, click on the image.  When the new window with your image opens, right-click on the image and select "Save As" to save your image to your device.

Photos courtesy of:  Mandy L McMurdo -The Unique Photographer

2021 Community Award Honorees

The Lake Splash community awards program celebrates the people who make a difference in our area and honors the past year’s business accomplishments. Below are the 2021 Community Award Honorees.

Guardian Award:  Corporal Ryan Clement

Trailblazer Award: Carrie Padilla

Business of the Year:  Branson Bank Lending Center

Community Service Award: Maureen Darby

Platinum Event Sponsors:

Gold Event Sponsors:

Cocktail and Dessert Sponsors:

Silver Sponsors:

Past Community Award Recipients

2020 Honorees

Community Service  

2020       Pam Burnett

2019       Boy's & Girl's Club of the Ozarks, Reeds Spring Unit

2018       Terri Tucker-Wiest

2017       Dee & Rick Uebel

2016       David Casaletto

2015       Jim Holt

2014       Gopala Borchelt

2013       Jim Elder

2012       Max & Dee Comeaux

2011       Jack King

2010       Randy Swanson

2009       Dale and Ruth Ann Schavey

2008       Dorothy Greenwald

2007       Skaggs Community Health Center

2006       Layne Morrill

2005       Dr. Debra Williams

2004       Mike Collins

2003       Ozark Lake Country Senior Center

2002       Betty Davis

2001       Bob Simmons

2000       Doad & Marilyn Childs


1999       Ken Ortman

1998       Dr M. Graham Clark

1997       Ralph Swanson

1996       Senator Emery Melton

1995       Jim Stetson

1994       Peggy Emerson

1993       George McNichols

1992       Jerry Jenkins

1991       Larry Price

1990       Earl King

1989       Hamilton Bros Auction

1988       Christian Associates

1988       Table Rock Lake Rotary

1987       None

1986       Richard Meyerkord

1985       W.K. Lewis

1984       Pat Dial

1983       Ray Smith

1982       Ray Smigla

1981       Dr. Avery

1980       Ken Runge


2020       Brett Stump

2019       Terry Plumb

2018       Sgt. Shawn Fields



2020       Layne Morrill

2019       Ken Bowling

2018       Ralph Swanson

Business of the Year   

2020       Vino Cellars on the Lake

2019       Tanco II Lumber Company

2018       Pizza By The Chef

Scroll To Top